

Shri Dhanlaxmi Foundation Karad's

LATE ADV. DADASAHEB CHAVAN MEMORIAL INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

(D. PHARMACY AND B. PHARMACY)

Shri. Dilliprao D. Chavan (Founder- President)

At: Malwadi, Post: Masur, Tal.: Karad, Dist. :Satara, (M.S.) India Pin.- 415106 Ph./Fax: (02164) 252690 Website: www.pharmacymasur.com Email.: 0746principal@msbte.com

Approved by

Recognaized by

Affiliated with (B.Pharmacy)

DTE Institute Code (D. Pharmacy) D6501

DTE Institute Code

MSBTE Institute Code

Date- 28.08.2023

PCI, New Delhi

Government of Maharshtra

DBATU, Lonere

(B. Pharmacy) 6501

0746

Ref. No.: LADCMIP/ICC/2023/

Office order:

Subject: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) 2023-24, 2024-25, 2025-26.

Reference: 1. Ministry of Women and Child Development, New Delhi, notification for "Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal Act 2013. Dated 9 December 2013 F.No.19-5/2013-WW

2. All India Council for Technical Education Notification No. F. AICTE/WH/2016/01 dated 10th June 2016. With reference to above mentioned subject Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for 3 years is being constituted with a view to provide protection against discrimination and sexual harassment of women at workplace, comprising following members.

Sr. No.	Name	Contact Details	Designation on committee
1.	Ms. Khakal N. N Assistant Professor , LADCMIP, Masur	nilam.khakal@gmail.com Mob no. 9834404834	Presiding officer
2.	Ms. Shaikh S. R Advocate Civil & Criminal Court, Karad	advsrshaikh20@gmail.com Mob. No. 7559113595	Outside member
3.	Ms. Shaikh S.K Lecturer, LADCMIP, Masur	shaikhsumayya008@gmail.com Mob no. 8767625641	Internal member
4.	Mr. Kumbhar S.B Lecturer, LADCMIP, Masur	Surajrajekumbhar10@gmail.com Mob. No. 8788893359	Internal member
5.	Mrs. Pol S.S Lab Assistant, LADCMIP, Masur	supriyapol03@gmail.com Mob. No.8975324906	Internal member
6.	Mr. Tupe Akash (DCP II) Student Representative	akashtupe327@gmail.com Mob. No. 6239682663	Internal member
7.	Ms. Kamble Sakshi (DCP I) Student Representative	sakshikamble261@gmail.com Mob. No. 7666548570	Internal member
8.	Ms. Akshata Kavathekar (B.Pharm 3 rd yr.) Student Representative	akshatskavathekar@gmail.com Mob. No. 9657821043	Internal member
9.	Ms. Smita Mulik (B. Pharm 1 st yr. II Sem) Student Representative	smtmulik@gmail.com Mob. No. 8421349844	Internal member
10.	Ms. Mulani Nishat (B.Pharm 1 st yr.) Student Representative	nishatmulani347@gmail.com Mob. No- 8010556361	Internal member
11.	Ms. Honrao J.B Lecturer, LADCMIP, Masur	jyotihonrao9393@gmail.com Mob. No.9404363551	Member - Secretary

Instructions: It shall be the duty of ICC to act as inquiry authority and complaint of sexual harassment. ICC will be Responsible for the redressal of complaint by student and ensure time bound treatment of complaint. The committee should also make an annual report of the complaints and action taken by them to be submitted to the head of the institute. The nonofficial shall be paid TA/DA and honorarium for attending the committee meetings & counseling sessions.